Calendar
Last month August 2014 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 31 1 2
week 32 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 33 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 34 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 35 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 36 31

Never Been to ONE?
Check our our
Virtual Tour!

Reservations:
(217) 214-0600

Business Hours
Mon: Closed
For Private Parties-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Tues: Closed
For Private Parties-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Wed: 3pm - 11pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Thurs: 3pm - 11pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Fri: 3pm - 1am (Kitchen until 10pm)
Sat: 11am - 1am (Kitchen until 10pm)
Sun: 11am - 10pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 9:00pm - 1:00amJC the New King of Funk

www.jcthenewkingoffunk.com

 


Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 1/2 Price Thai

Join us for 1/2 price Thai every Sunday

Holidays Excluded


Monday, Aug 25, 2014 Closed - For Private Parties-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 Closed - For Private Parties-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 3:00pm - 6:00pm1/2 price apps 3pm-6pm
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 7:30pm - 10:00pmOpen Mic Night at ONE!

Open all ages and talents!  Sign up will start at 7:00.  Performances from 7:30 til 10:00 pm.


Friday, Aug 29, 2014 8:30pm - 12:30amWöD

https://www.facebook.com/pages/W%C3%B6D/517793868245283


Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 9:00pm - 1:00amInnuendo

Local band from Hannibal MO.  Artists they like:  Adele, U2, Weezer, Bruno Mars, Kelly Clarkson, The Donnas, REM, The Clash. 


Friday, Sep 5, 2014 8:00pm - 11:00pmRick Crider

Acoustic Act


Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm - 1:00amThe Pimpkatz

Dance all night to this fun local band!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-PimpKatz/191870177535026