Calendar
Last month April 2016 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 13 1 2
week 14 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 15 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 17 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Never Been to ONE?
Check our our
Virtual Tour!

Reservations Preferred:
(217) 214-0600

Business Hours
Mon: Closed
For Private Parties and Fundraisers-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Tues: Closed
For Private Parties and Fundraisers-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Wed: 11am - 11pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Now open for LUNCH - 1/2 priced apps all day
Thurs: 11am - 11pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Now open for LUNCH, 1/2 priced apps all day, OPEN MIC at 7:30
Fri: 11am - 1am (Kitchen until 10pm)
Now open for LUNCH
Sat: 11am - 1am (Kitchen until 10pm)
Now open for lunch
Sun: 11am - 10pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
1/2 price THAI all day, holidays excluded
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Apr 30, 2016 9:00pm - 11:59pmFool House 90's Dance Band

Straight from Chicago!

https://www.facebook.com/FoolHouseband/


Sunday, May 1, 2016 1/2 Price Thai

Join us for 1/2 price Thai every Sunday

Holidays Excluded


Monday, May 2, 2016 Closed - For Private Parties and Fundraisers-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Closed - For Private Parties and Fundraisers-please call Tenille (217) 257-0422
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 1/2 Priced Apps
Thursday, May 5, 2016 7:30pm - 10:30pmOpen Mic
Friday, May 6, 2016 8:00pm - 11:30pmTim Smith Variety Acoustic Show
Saturday, May 7, 2016 9:00pm - 1:00amEleven

https://www.facebook.com/ELEVEN-117200318354474/?fref=ts

80's Rock Dance Party!


Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:30pm - 9:30pmBig River Swing Machine
Friday, May 13, 2016 8:30pm - 11:59pmProspect Road

https://www.facebook.com/prospectroadoriginal/?fref=ts