Calendar
Last month April 2014 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 14 1 2 3 4 5
week 15 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 16 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 17 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 18 27 28 29 30

Never Been to ONE?
Check our our
Virtual Tour!

Reservations:
(217) 214-0600

Business Hours
Mon: 11am - 10pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Tues: 11am - 10pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Wed: 11am - 11pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Thurs: 11am - 11pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Fri: 8am - 1am (Kitchen until 10pm)
Sat: 8am - 1am (Kitchen until 10pm)
Sun: 11am - 10pm (Kitchen until 9pm)
Upcoming Events
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 7:30pm - 10:00pmOpen Mic Night at ONE!

Open all ages and talents!  Sign up will start at 7:00.  Performances from 7:30 til 10:00 pm.


Friday, Apr 25, 2014 8:30pm - 1:00amZeke Cernea

http://zekecernea.com/


Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 8:30pm - 12:30amFate Revealed

http://faterevealed.com/about-the-band/


Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 1/2 Price Thai

Join us for 1/2 price Thai every Sunday

Holidays Excluded


Friday, May 2, 2014 8:30pm - 11:30pmBoulevard Band
Formed with seasoned musicians from the tri-state areas, we play music that is fun for us and hopefully fun for the audience. You'll hear classic rock, blues, some country, and maybe an original here and there.  Members of the band include Mike Coultas, Dan Ayer & Tom Bentley.

Saturday, May 3, 2014 9:00pm - 1:00amEleven
Monday, May 5, 2014 Closed on Mondays - Summer Hours
Friday, May 9, 2014 8:30pm - 12:30amTim Hart Acoustic
Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:00pm - 1:00amSuper Majik Robots
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:30pm - 9:30pmBig River Swing Machine

7:30pm - 9:30pm

(217) 214-0600